current research scientists, post-docs and graduate students


Alcino J Silva; Silvaa#mednet.ucla.edu

Ayal Lavi; ayallavi@ucla.edu

Daniel Aharoni; dbaharoni#gmail.com

Denise J Cai; denisecai#gmail.com

Justin Wood; juwood03#gmail.com

Manuel F. López Aranda; manuelfl#gmail.com

Megha Sehgal; meghasehgal#gmail.com

Miou Zhou; miouzhou#mednet.ucla.edu

My Q. La-Vu (Mimi); myqlavu@gmail.com

Nicholas Matiasz; nicholasmatiasz#gmail.com

Sourav Ghosh: sough86#gmail.com

Shan Huang; shanhuangym#gmail.com

Tawnie Silva; Tawnie#mednet.ucla.edu

Ying Cai; yingcai#ucla.edu

current undergraduate students


Brandon Wei; brandonwei95@ucla.edu

Elaine Lu; elainelu17@ucla.edu

Emelia Stuart; emelia.stuart@yahoo.com

Katherine Wong; katherinewong@g.ucla.edu

Kyle Yamamoto; kyleleeyamamoto@sbcglobal.net

Melissa Son; msong1010@gmail.com

Michael Veshkini; mnveshkini@yahoo.com

Michelle Guan; michelle8guan@gmail.com

Mollee Chu; mollee.chu@gmail.com

Sonia Zhan; sonialzhang@gmail.com