• Stacks Image 43


Our Lab!

Alcino J Silva; alcinojsilva#gmail.com

Alessandro Luchetti ;aluchetti84#gmail.com

Ananya Chowdhury ananyakgp#gmail.com

Andre Sousa; andrefil.sousa#gmail.com

Ayal Lavi; ayallavi#ucla.edu

Daniel Almeida; almeidafilhodg#gmail.com

Erica Ramirez; ramirez.ericamarie#gmail.com

Giselle Fernandes gisellefernandes21#gmail.com

Justin Wood; juwood03#gmail.com

Manuel F. López Aranda; manuelfl#gmail.com

Megha Sehgal; meghasehgal#gmail.com

Tawnie Silva; Tawnie#mednet.ucla.edu

Yang Shen; yshensam#gmail.com

Ying Cai; yingcai#ucla.edu



Current Undergraduate Students


Fardad Sisan; fmsisan#ucla.edu

Anna Okabe; annaokabe123#gmail.com

Donara Ter-Mkrtchyan ; dtermkrtchyan#gmail.com

Justin Park ; 96justin.park#gmail.com

Devanshi Agarwal; d.agarwa9#gmail.com

Ashlee Macalino ; ajmacalino15#gmail.com

Xiaoman Kang; sherkang#ucla.edu

Andy Liu; liuandy7#g.ucla.edu

Deanna Necula ; deanna.necula#gmail.com

Erica Ramirez; ramirez.ericamarie#gmail.com

Cecile Riviere-Cazaux; cecileriviere#gmail.com

Lizzie Zhang; lizzieyu1017#gmail.com

Shuoyi Li; shuoyili1111#ucla.edu

Chirag Thadani; cthadani#g.ucla.edu

Sunrae Taloma; sunrae.t#gmail.com

Odilia Lu; odilialu#gmail.com

Sunaina Martin; sunainamartin2#gmail.com

Kevin Li; kevindli2005#gmail.com

Irene Davila; idavilam#g.ucla.edu



Stacks Image 45

Stacks Image 51