current research scientists, post-docs and graduate students


Alcino J Silva; alcinojsilva#gmail.com

Ananya Chowdhury ananyakgp#gmail.com

Ayal Lavi; ayallavi#ucla.edu

Erica Ramirez; ramirez.ericamarie#gmail.com

Manuel F. López Aranda; manuelfl#gmail.com

Megha Sehgal; meghasehgal#gmail.com

Miou Zhou; miouzhou#mednet.ucla.edu

Nicholas Matiasz; nicholasmatiasz#gmail.com

Radhika Palkar radhika.palkar#gmail.com

Tawnie Silva; Tawnie#mednet.ucla.edu

Yang Shen; yshensam#gmail.com

Ying Cai; yingcai#ucla.edu


current undergraduate students

Alan Chien; alchien#ucla.edu

Farad Sisan; fmsisan#ucla.edu

Danielle Balestra; dbalestra1#gmail.com

Le Wen Chiu; lewenchiu#ucla.edu

Mara Miyashiro; marakameyo#gmail.com

Ashlee Macalino; ajmacalino15#gmail.com

Xiaoman Kang; sherkang#ucla.edu

Andy Liu; liuandy7#g.ucla.edu

Sunia Khan; sunia.khan17#gmail.com

Deanna Necula; deanna.necula#gmail.com

Isaiah Herrera; isaiah.j.herrera#gmail.com

Evangelina Lugo; evangelinalugo21#gmail.com

Chirag Thadani; cthadani#g.ucla.edu

Sunrae Taloma; sunrae.t#gmail.com

Sunaina Martin; sunaina28#ucla.edu

Guntas Padda;guntaspadda1#gmail.com

Joyce Lin; joycelin614#gmail.com

Asli Pekcan; aslipekcan4#gmail.com