current research scientists, post-docs and graduate students


Alcino J Silva; Silvaa#mednet.ucla.edu

Ayal Lavi; ayallavi@ucla.edu

Daniel Aharoni; dbaharoni#gmail.com

Denise J Cai; denisecai#gmail.com

Manuel F. López Aranda; manuelfl#gmail.com

Megha Sehgal; meghasehgal#gmail.com

Miou Zhou; miouzhou#mednet.ucla.edu

My Q. La-Vu (Mimi); myqlavu@gmail.com

Nicholas Matiasz; nicholasmatiasz#gmail.com

Shan Huang; shanhuangym#gmail.com

Sourav Ghosh: sough86#gmail.com

Tawnie Silva; Tawnie#mednet.ucla.edu

Ying Cai; yingcai#ucla.edu

current undergraduate students


Weilin (Melissa) Song; msong1010@gmail.com

Brandon Wei; brandonwei95@ucla.edu

Elaine Lu; elainelu17@ucla.edu

Mara Miyashiro; marakameyo@gmail.com

Harveen Sekhon; harveens@ucla.edu

Le Wen Chiu; lewenchiu@ucla.edu

Chengbin (Darcy) Zhou; darcyzhousjtu@gmail.com

Kevin Zhang; kzhang38@ucla.edu

Ashlee Macalino; aamacalino15@ucla.edu

Nikhil Shah; nikdshah@gmail.com

Hesper Chen; cx20122013@126.com

Alan Chien; alchien@ucla.edu

Karen Bach; karenbach712@ucla.edu

Ian Rigby; ianrigby@ucla.edu

Sunaina Martin; sunainamartin2@gmail.com

Guntas Padda; guntaspadda1@gmail.com